AARO'S FLOWERS
0
119 N Main St Farmland, IN 47340
LOCAL: (765) 468-9191
Shop
Customer Reviews
AARO'S FLOWERS
Local Farmland, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very nice customer service, especially when the requested item was out of stock. Thanks for making this order easy and great!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2020, 12:12 pm

Thank you so much for your review and your business! It was a pleasure to work with you.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Sarah went above and beyond to create a unique piece for our family. We truly appreciate her taking the time to ask what we wanted and to fulfill the order way beyond our expectations. Thank you so much for everything!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great loved them
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered flowers for my mother’s birthday and Aaro’s went above and beyond! I have never been disappointed with Aaron’s work, but my most recent purchase was truly special. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Just beautiful Aaro.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellant service and flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement. Easy to order online. Thank you.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NV

Absolutely most beautiful work I have ever seen. I live in Las Vegas but when I need flowers for family or a funeral in Indiana near Parker I definitely call Aaro
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service and a beautiful arrangement. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them myself.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful plant! I love the online ordering option; it is very convenient.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful plant! I love the online ordering option; it is very convenient.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful plant! I love the online ordering option; it is very convenient.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very good and timely! Liked the fact that the flowers were delivered first thing in the morning on the scheduled day.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mother absolutely loved the arrangement you did for Valentines day! Thanks, Jim
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Farmland, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

AARO'S FLOWERS
119 N Main St
Farmland, IN. 47340
Local: (765) 468-9191

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at