AARO'S FLOWERS
0
119 N Main St Farmland, IN 47340
LOCAL: (765) 468-9191
Shop
Customer Reviews
AARO'S FLOWERS
Local Farmland, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was gorgeous! They smell wonderful. Very pleased.
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2021, 7:37 am

I'm so glad you loved it! Thank you so much for your business!!
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers from where are always beautiful!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I made an order for Mother's day and when it was delivered it was not what I was expecting.So obviously, I made my unhappy review and was shortly contacted by the Owner, Sarah. After I explained im 45k+ mile away and this was extremely sentimental to me and had to be right, She immediately rectified the situation by putting an entirely new bouquet together and hand delivering it to my Mom .I explained repeatedly that Sarah did not have to do that but she would not take no for an answer.Her clients happiness is her top priority.I would recommend this business to any and everyone!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2021, 3:32 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm glad I had the opportunity to make a beautiful arrangement for your sweet mother and do what I could to keep you as a future customer. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Date: May 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very nice.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Everything was great. Thanks.
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very nice customer service, especially when the requested item was out of stock. Thanks for making this order easy and great!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2020, 12:12 pm

Thank you so much for your review and your business! It was a pleasure to work with you.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Sarah went above and beyond to create a unique piece for our family. We truly appreciate her taking the time to ask what we wanted and to fulfill the order way beyond our expectations. Thank you so much for everything!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great loved them
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered flowers for my mother’s birthday and Aaro’s went above and beyond! I have never been disappointed with Aaron’s work, but my most recent purchase was truly special. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Just beautiful Aaro.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellant service and flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement. Easy to order online. Thank you.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NV

Absolutely most beautiful work I have ever seen. I live in Las Vegas but when I need flowers for family or a funeral in Indiana near Parker I definitely call Aaro
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service and a beautiful arrangement. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them myself.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful plant! I love the online ordering option; it is very convenient.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful plant! I love the online ordering option; it is very convenient.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful plant! I love the online ordering option; it is very convenient.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very good and timely! Liked the fact that the flowers were delivered first thing in the morning on the scheduled day.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mother absolutely loved the arrangement you did for Valentines day! Thanks, Jim
Flower Delivery To Farmland, IN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

AARO'S FLOWERS
119 N Main St
Farmland, IN. 47340
Local: (765) 468-9191

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt